Rapture Ruckus Rapture Ruckus
Rapture Ruckus is a Christian hip hop group from Wellington, New Zealand, currently signed to Tooth & Nail and Parachute Records. Formed in 2001, the group currently consists of rapper Brad Dring, DJ Soane Tonga, guitarist Geoff Duncan and drummer Gio Lesa. Their first album, the self titled Rapture Ruckus, was released in 2002 and gained a large underground following. Then followed the Limited Edition EP in 2005, and their second studio album I Believe in 2006, which won the 2006 Gospel Album of the Year at the New Zealand Music Awards.

Read more about Rapture Ruckus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rapture Ruckus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet