Exo (Korean: 엑소) is a twelve-member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO-K consists of Kai, Sehun, Chanyeol, Baekhyun, D.O and Suho. EXO-M consists of Lu Han, Chen, Kris, Tao, Xiumin and Lay. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately.
“The two new rookie groups that will be released by SM will debut at the same day, same time, and same song in both Korea and China.”

Read more about EXO-M on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "EXO-M"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet