Fragarak Fragarak
Having explored the atmosphere of the metal scene in Delhi and various parts of India through countless gigs in years 2010 – 2011, band members and close friends Kartikeya Sinha (Bass), Ruben Franklin (Guitars), and Sagar Siddhanti (Drums) mutually aspired to create metal music with its proper incult essence. The foundation was still incomplete. Upon meeting Arpit Pradhan (Guitars), and Supratim Sen (Vocals) did the wholeness finally settle in. Fragarak, a New Delhi based death metal outfit themed upon the society and the lies it portrays as undeniable truth, came into being.

Read more about Fragarak on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fragarak"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet