The Murder City Devils The Murder City Devils
The Murder City Devils was a rock and roll, punk/garage rock band active between 1996 and 2001. The band's original lineup, consisting of Spencer Moody, Dann Gallucci, Derek Fudesco, Coady Willis and Nate Manny, formed in Seattle, Washington in 1996. Gabe Kerbrat was their permanent roadie, and considered a member. Within a year, the band had released two singles "Three Natural Sixes" (Hopscotch Records #5) and "Dance Hall Music" (Empty Records MTR-354) and signed with the "Die Young Stay Pretty" label, a subsidiary of Sub Pop. The self-titled debut album was released in 1997.

Read more about The Murder City Devils on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Murder City Devils"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet