Isaac James Isaac James
Members: Chris "Blackie" starks - vocals
Gil Cole - guitar
Joel Ekman - drums
John Lillard - bass History Isaac James was formed in the summer of 2008 by members Blackie Starks, Gil Cole, Joel Ekman (formerly of grammy nominated Stone Sour), and John Lillard under the name Download. Joel Ekman had originally parted ways with Stone Sour in 2006 to take care of his son, Isaac James Ekman who had been diagnosed with cancer.

Read more about Isaac James on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Isaac James"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet