Isarnheimr Isarnheimr
A Norwegian Black Metal band by "Isarnheimr" (Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keyboards) and "Ravngud" (Vocals). The band released two demo's (Svartahaf in 2001 and Ask in 2002) and split up after. However, they became active again in 2005 and released their self-titled debut in 2006. Currently, the band is still active but information about any upcoming releases is unkown.

Read more about Isarnheimr on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Isarnheimr"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet