Land of Talk Land of Talk
Land of Talk is an indie rock band from Montreal, Quebec. The band currently includes Elizabeth Powell (guitar/vocals), Joe Yarmush (bass), and Andrew Barr (drums). Land of Talk's debut EP, Applause Cheer Boo Hiss, was released in April 2006, and featured Chris McCarron on bass and Bucky Wheaton on drums. Wheaton left the band in May 2007 and was replaced by Eric Thibodeau. Thibodeau left in early 2008, and was replaced by Andrew Barr (of The Slip). McCarron left to play guitar for The Dears and was replaced by Joe Yarmush.

Read more about Land of Talk on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Land of Talk"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet