Die Melktert Kommissie Die Melktert Kommissie
This South African band was formed in 2002 by a random collision of musicians who had come together for "Battle of the Bands"-type competition. The four-piece band consists of Lucinda Strydom (lead vocals and acoustic/electric guitar), Jean-Marie Korff (electric guitar and backing vocals), Jan-Adriaan Korff (drums and backing vocals) and Tim vd Westhuizen (bass guitar). The band has released 3 full-length albums so far and sing in Afrikaans (one of South Africa's languages).

Read more about Die Melktert Kommissie on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Die Melktert Kommissie"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet