Witloof Bay Witloof Bay
Witloof Bay is a Belgian vocal band. The members are Senjka Danhieux, Etienne Debaisieux, Benoît Giaux, Nicolas Dorian, Florence Huby, Mathilde Sevrin On February 12, 2011 Witloof Bay won the rights to represent Belgium in the Eurovision Song Contest 2011. In order to qualify to the final they will have to take part in the second semi final which will be held on May 12, 2011.

Read more about Witloof Bay on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Witloof Bay"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet