Hiding With Girls Hiding With Girls
Brighton (UK) based 5-piece that formed out of nu-metal band Imprint. Leander Gloversmith - vocals
Russell Kirby - lead guitar
Stacey Pottinger - bass
Stan Kirby - guitar
Ian Walls - drums 2002 - 2004
Ryan Say - drums 2004 - 2006 Released 3 E.P's via indie labels Big Scary Monsters and Fuzzbox between 2002 and 2003, and toured the UK a number of times with Mad Capsule Markets, The Reunion Show, Boysetsfire, Atreyu, Mahumodo and Dury Falls.

Read more about Hiding With Girls on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hiding With Girls"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet