Verivala Verivala
Finnish Black-Metal, formed by Swallow the Sun's vocalist Mikko Kotamäki and guitarrist Atvar of Vordr and Circle of Ouroborus. Formed in 2003, they released an EP called Uuden Aamun Sarastus, with their full length debut Voittomme following shortly after. They also have two split 7" with The Shadow Order and Vulva Infernum.

Read more about Verivala on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Verivala"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet