무가당 무가당
Moo Ga Dang (무가당, 舞歌黨) is a Korean hip-hop/dance group from the company YG Entertainment. The members are Song Baek Kyoung (from 1TYM), Lee Eun Ju (from Swi.T), Prhyme, and Kim Woo Geun (from Bounce). Moo Ga Dang is the first mixed group from YG Entertainment.

무가당 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "무가당"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet