Tuatara Tuatara
Tuatara is a Seattle-based experimental instrumental music group featuring members of R.E.M., The Minus 5, Critters Buggin, The Chills and the Screaming Trees. The band was named, at Harwood's suggestion, after a reptile from his native New Zealand. The band was formed in 1996 by R.E.M.'s Peter Buck (guitar), Barrett Martin of the Screaming Trees (drums and percussion), Justin Harwood of Luna and The Chills (bass guitar, double bass), and Skerik of Critters Buggin (saxophones).

Read more about Tuatara on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tuatara"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet