Rotary Ten Rotary Ten
Rotary Ten are a Sheffield-based four-piece band consisting of James (vocals/guitar), Stephen (guitar), Richard (bass) and Rory (drums). They play straight-down-the-line indie jangle. They are signed to Xtra Mile Recordings Ltd. In June 2008 they released their debut album "These Are Our Hands". It features the singles idols of our own design, We Travelled Without Mentioning It and Time is not a line and I am not a rock, which was released as a split single with Colour.

Rotary Ten on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rotary Ten"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet