Sins Of Omission Sins Of Omission
Melodic death metal band from Stockholm,Sweden formed in 1996.Previously known as To The Grind,The band released two albums (1999) The Creation and (2001) Flesh On Your Bones. The band Split-up after the release of Flesh On Your Bones. Last known line-up: Mهrten Hansen - Vocals
Martin Persson - Guitar
Mattias Eklund - Guitar
Thomas Fنllgren - Bass
Jani Stefanovic - Drums

Read more about Sins Of Omission on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sins Of Omission"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet