Dope Posse Dope Posse
Dope Posse is: Oh Jay, Kidcaine, Are MC, DTF, All Jazz, Sonlyte, Kid V, Trust, DC One, Juice, DMSR, Ronny M, Abookor, Trick P.
Rappers Are MC (Coen Grooten) and DTF (Martijn van Lanen) start to write rhymes in 1985 as 'Rhyme Federation' and rap on multiple performances. In 1989 they meet the 'Terminating Poets' with rapper Kid Caine and DJ Oh Jay and form 'Dope Posse'.Dancers are Sonlyte & All Jazz. In 1990 they sign a record deal with Djax Records.

Read more about Dope Posse on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dope Posse"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet