Rumpelstiltskin Grinder Rumpelstiltskin Grinder
Rumpelstiltskin Grinder (RsG) are a "new wave of thrash metal" band from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, formed in 2002. The original lineup consisted of Ryan Moll, Matt Moore, Shawn Riley, and Patrick Battaglia. Vocals were provided by Jason Sidote until 2004, Eli Shaikaprovided them for the first full album, Buried in the Front Yard, in 2005. After this, Rumpelstiltskin Grinder became a four-piece project and Shawn Riley and Matt Moore took vocal duties.

Read more about Rumpelstiltskin Grinder on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rumpelstiltskin Grinder"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet