Embrace of Thorns Embrace of Thorns
Embrace of Thorns is a Greek black/death metal band, formed in 1999. A current line-up consists of:
Archfiend DevilPig - Vocals, bass, drums (Necrovorous)
Herald Of Demonic Pestilence - Guitar, backing vocals
Abomination Virginborn (Anastasis Valtsanis) - Guitar (Nuclear Winter (Grc), Dead Congregation)
Christ Molestor - Bass (Wargoat)
Nuctemeron Bestial Ravisher of the Divine Harmony - Drums, backing vocals

Read more about Embrace of Thorns on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Embrace of Thorns"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet