Joe Lovano Us Five Joe Lovano Us Five
Us Five is Joe Lovano's recent group and it consists of: Joe Lovano - Saxophones
James Weidman - Piano
Esperanza Spalding - Bass
Otis Brown III - Drums
Francisco Mela - Drums They released Folk Art in 2009 which is the Joe Lovano's 22nd album for Blue Note. And their first album Folk Art was named by JazzTimes critics as the best new CD of 2009.

Read more about Joe Lovano Us Five on
My matches


People who like "Joe Lovano Us Five"