The Cryin' Shames The Cryin' Shames
The band started out as THE BUMBLIES The line-up of the band was Charlie Crane, Joey Kneen, Phil Roberts, Charlie Gallagher,George Robinson and John Bennett who was replaced in the BUMBLIES line-up by Ritchie Routledge in early December 1965. That band changed their name to THE CRYIN' SHAMES and started gigging under the new name Just Before Christmas 1965. DECCA released the bands their first single on February 18th 1966 PLEASE STAY / Whats News Pussycat.

Read more about The Cryin' Shames on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Cryin' Shames"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet