Souljahz Souljahz
Souljahz was a Christian Hip Hop group, consisting of siblings Joshua (25), Je’kob(23), and Rachael Washington (20), all from San Diego. Currently, Joshua is no longer part of the group. Joshua's departure were one of the reasons Je’kob and Rachael reformed into the duo called The Washington Projects. The trio had unprecedented success with their Word/Warner Bros debut, "The Fault Is History". Their first radio single, “All Around The World,” shot straight to the top of the charts, while “True Love Waits” was simultaneously the most added on the CHR and AC formats.

Read more about Souljahz on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Souljahz"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet