Wild Sweet Orange Wild Sweet Orange
Wild Sweet Orange was an American indie rock band from Homewood, Alabama, that formed in 2004. In early 2008 their song "Land Of No Return" featured on the soundtrack of the TV show "Grey's Anatomy". In 2010, the band announced on their Facebook page that they were calling it quits. Members:
Preston Lovinggood: vocals, guitar
Chip Kilpatrick: drums
Taylor Shaw: guitar
Garret Kelly: bass

Read more about Wild Sweet Orange on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Wild Sweet Orange"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet