Wild Palms Wild Palms
Wild Palms are a quartet formed by Darrell Hawkins (guitar), Lou Hill (vocals & other stuff), Gareth Jones (bass) and James Parish (drums) from Southgate/Chatham, UK. They released their debut single '....Over....Time....' in 2009 through Popular Recordings while the follow up 'Deep Dive' (August 2010) was edited on the One Little Indian staple. Their first album 'Until Spring' (2011) was produced with the help of Gareth Jones (Grizzly Bear, Clinic, Interpol, Wire, Depeche Mode).

Read more about Wild Palms on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Wild Palms"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet