アナログフィッシュ アナログフィッシュ
Formed in 1999, アナログフィッシュ [Analogfish] members are Kentaro Sasaki [Vocals, Bass], Akira Shimooka [Vocals, Guitar] and Syuichiro Saito . One of their songs スピード , was used as the outro theme for the original version of the anime series "Naruto".
Syuichiro Saito left the band temporarily on 10 March 2008 due to dysautonomia, but after recovering he rejoined his members in their 10th anniversary event on October 10th, 2009.

Read more about アナログフィッシュ on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "アナログフィッシュ"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet