The band was founded in Spring 2005 in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Alexander Baev – vocal
Alexey “Hellion” Pasko - guitar
Antony “Tony Alien” Vorozhzov – guitar
Alexander “Nemetz” Sitallo – bas guitar
Oleg “Hobgoblin” Talanov – drums
Composition of the band remained fixed since foundation. Since the very beginning of its creative history the band has proved great potential and substantial development levels.

Read more about HELL:ON on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "HELL:ON"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet