Raffish Raffish
Raffish was a girlband formed in 2004 in the POPstars edition from the Netherlands. The members were Esri Dijkstra, Eva Simons, Lianne van Groen, Nora Dalal and Sharon Doorson. The band split up in February 2006.

Raffish on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Raffish"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet