Los Cuatrocientos Golpes Los Cuatrocientos Golpes
You can download all their music for free here:
Band from Castellon (Spain) that was active between 2007 and 2013. Members:
Juan P: guitar/vocals
Victor: bass
Manu: guitar
Nacho: drums

Read more about Los Cuatrocientos Golpes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Los Cuatrocientos Golpes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet