The Big Sleep The Big Sleep
The Big Sleep is a Brooklyn, NY based trio, comprised of Danny (guitar), Sonya (bass) and Gabe (drums). They formed somewhere around 2003. In February 19, 2008, the band released Sleep Forever, follow-up to their debut album Son of the Tiger, released September 19, 2006. The Big Sleep will release a new album called "Nature Experiments", which will be out on January 31, 2012. Considering how quiet they’ve been over the past couple years, you’d think the Big Sleep decided to suddenly take their name seriously after the tireless tour cycle behind 2008’s Sleep Forever LP.

Read more about The Big Sleep on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Big Sleep"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet