The Lucida Console The Lucida Console
Born in Halifax in 2002, The Lucida Console consisted of Matthew Haigh (Guitar and Vocals), Matthew Purdon (Guitar), Scott Hartley (Bass), Will Akroyd (Keyboard and Samples) and Jason Howard (Drums). Matthew Haigh and the orignal Lucida Console drummer Si Marks both previously played in Buen Chico, Matthew Purdon and Scott Hartley in SoundforLucy and Jason Howard in Tract. The band extensively toured the UK for 4 years, playing with the likes of Biffy Clyro, Minus, Kill Kenada, Aereogramme...

Read more about The Lucida Console on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Lucida Console"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet