The Ravenous The Ravenous
This is a side project from members of Abscess (US), Autopsy, Necrophagia, and Brutal Truth. Texts by Killjoy, music generally by Reifert.
Clint Bower - Guitar (Abscess (US), Hexx (US), Eatmyfuk, Mirror Snake)
Danny Coralles - Guitar (Abscess (US), Autopsy, Doomed (US), Eatmyfuk, Mirror Snake)
Frank Killjoy Pucci - Vocals (Necrophagia, Obscene Eulogy, Viking Crown, Wurdulak, Cabal (US), Forlis, Hidden (US), Enoch (US), Eibon)

Read more about The Ravenous on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Ravenous"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet