Madasun Madasun
Madasun were a three-piece girl band, consisting of Vonda Barnes, Vicky Barrett and Abby Norman. The group was named during the 11 August 1999 eclipse and their name literally means "Mad As The Sun". The band released three moderately successful singles on the V2 label during 2000: "Don't You Worry" (UK #14), "Walking On Water" (UK #14) and "Feel Good" (UK #29). Don't You Worry was a considerable airplay hit, thanks in part to a selection of UK Garage mixes.

Read more about Madasun on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Madasun"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet