Sleepwalker Sun Sleepwalker Sun
Progressive Metal from Brazil. Band lineup:
Giana Araújo - Vocals
Luiz Alvim - Keys, vocals, add. guitar
Francisco Falcon - Bass , acoustic guitar
Rodrigo Martinho - Drums
Ricardo Marins - Guitars The starting point of this project was the break-up of Revealing Web, a band I was part of, and which has its final line up as Giana Araújo (vocals), Leandro Furtado and Henrique Mendes (guitars), Marcos Eichler (bass), André Geléia (drums) and myself (keys and vocals).

Read more about Sleepwalker Sun on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sleepwalker Sun"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet