Necrofrost Necrofrost
Necrofrost was formed in 1995 in Germany. Their current lineup:
Fimbulraven - Guitars & Space Signals
Seirim - Vector Echoes & Drums They have released three full-lengths, In A Misty Soar And On Its Swampy Floor (2000), Bloodstorms Voktes over Hytrungas' Dunkle Necrotroner (2001) and Blackeon Lightharvest (2008).

Read more about Necrofrost on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Necrofrost"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet