Mindwhisper Mindwhisper
The band came into existence in the end of 2007 in Toruń, Poland. The group describe their music as symphonic melodic metal with progressive metal elements. After multiple member changes, in August 2009 the complete crew emerged: (in search of) - vocals
Jakub Foss - vocals
Maciej Drewnowski - guitars
Paweł Nalaskowski - guitars
Krzysztof Pytel - keyboards
(in search of) - drums
Piotr Lubiszewski - bass Currently the band's focus is on creating and developing new compositions.

Read more about Mindwhisper on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mindwhisper"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet