Melodic death metal band from Moscow, signed to Metal scrap records, released a demo Victim of Hate in january 2012, released their first full length Madness Inside in 2013 Will Right - guitars, vocals
Maarri Talovainen - guitars
Alexander Eldurson - bass
Antvik - drums

Read more about INSTORM on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "INSTORM"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet