Totenburg Totenburg
Totenburg is a German NSBM band founded in 1998 (under the name "Peststurm") by Denis "Herr Rabensang" Schöner (drums), Emperor (guitars and vocals) and Ragnare (bass). Emperor left after recording two demo songs, "Schwarzer Geist" and "Swastika"; then Ragnare switched to guitars and vocals, while Sköll overtook bass duties. After this line-up change, they released a self-titled demo, after which they changed their name to "Totenburg". Then they released two more LP's: "Weltmacht oder Niedergang" (1999) and "Winterschlacht" (2002, without Sköll).

Read more about Totenburg on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Totenburg"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet