A Baffled Republic A Baffled Republic
Brian Tharme, Gavin Mills, Gavin Henry & Nathan Lockett are collectively A Baffled Republic who recorded the underground Garage hit Bad Boys (Move In Silence) for Catch records in 1996.

Read more about A Baffled Republic on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "A Baffled Republic"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet