Punchbuggy Punchbuggy
Ottawa-based Punchbuggy was formed in 1994 by Andrew Kieran (vocals, guitar), Jim Bryson (guitar, vocals), Darren Hore (vocals, bass), and Adam Ludeckie (drums). Their full-length debut, All Night Christian Rollerskate, was released in 1994; the follow-up CD Grand Opening...Going Out of Business Sale was released in 1996. In 1997, Bryson left the band to pursue a solo career and was replaced by Bryan Curry. Discography
The Great Divide (2002)
My Norwegian Cousin (1998)
All Nite Christian Rollerskate (1994)

Read more about Punchbuggy on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Punchbuggy"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet