The Parachute Men The Parachute Men
The Parachute Men formed in 1985, with a line-up of Fiona Gregg (vocals), Stephen H. Gregg (guitar), Andrew Howes (bass and keyboards), and Mark Boyce (drums and keyboards). After two years of gigging, the band were signed by large London indie label Fire Records in 1987. Their first release was a four-track EP with "Sometimes In Vain" as the lead track, in May 1988. This was followed in August of the same year by debut album The Innocents, which made the NME top 50 albums of that year.

Read more about The Parachute Men on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Parachute Men"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet