Ben Harper and Relentless7 Ben Harper and Relentless7
Ben Harper and Relentless7 are a Los Angeles, California-based rock band formed in 2008 by Ben Harper. The current lineup consists of Ben Harper (vocals, guitar/slide guitar), Jason Mozersky (lead guitar), Jesse Ingalls (bass and keyboards), and Jordan Richardson (drums). Harper met Jason Mozersky in the late nineties when Mozersky was working for an Austin, Texas music promoter. Mozersky was chauffering Harper to a gig, and asked if he could play a demo for his band, Wan Santo Condo.

Read more about Ben Harper and Relentless7 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ben Harper and Relentless7"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet