7 Year Rabbit Cycle 7 Year Rabbit Cycle
Started with Rob Fisk, Kelly Goode, Miya Osaki, Steve Gigante (performed under the name Owls). Subsequent lineups include Ches Smith, Jamie Stewart, George Chen, Devin Hoff, Cain Blanchard. Fisk started the solo project Common Eider, King Eider and enlisted Chen for the live band.

Read more about 7 Year Rabbit Cycle on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "7 Year Rabbit Cycle"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet