Autorotation Autorotation
Autorotation is an electronic-shoegaze band currently based in England. Main members Robyn Sellman and Igor Olejar are now joined by Kal Bukov and Phil Stutely. Past members and collaborators include Gab H. Naya, Michal Sapir, Rob Sykes, Dave Renwick, Mark Zarich, Maz Fusion, Felix Petrescu, Robert Strauss, Renardo Gilliam aka Nardo, Victor Szabo, Lewis Kaye and Wally Jericho. Since forming in 2001, they have released two albums and several singles under the name of Bleep on TeknoStan Records, Comfortstand Recordings, Periphery Records and TMBase.

Read more about Autorotation on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Autorotation"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet