Opossom Opossom
Opossom are a New Zealand trio featuring Kody Nielson and Michael Logie (formerly of The Mint Chicks) and Bic Runga. Their debut album "ELECTRIC HAWAII" was released June 1st, 2012 on Dark Summer Records.

Opossom on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Opossom"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet