Silent Dream Silent Dream
Silent Dream was found in early 2000 in Askola, Finland. Current members are Raimo Alastalo, Jani Tamminen, Joni Koivuniemi, Joni Huovila and Annu Hyttinen. They are currently recording their fourth demo, which will be released during 2008. Former members:
Janne Alastalo, Bass
Tomi Luukka, 2nd guitar
Arvi Heikkilä, 2nd guitar

Read more about Silent Dream on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Silent Dream"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet