RoutaSielu RoutaSielu
Routasielu is a melodic death metal project from Finland, led by Tuomas Saukkonen (Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon) . "Pimeys" (english translation: "Darkness"), the debut album from Routasielu was released on February 16, 2011 via Spinefarm Records. Band:
* Mikko Heikkilä (Black Sun Aeon, Sinamore) - Vocals, Guitar
* Eero Silvonen (Casket, Death Confronting, The Final Harvest) - Solo Guitar
* Tuomas Saukkonen (Before the Dawn, Black Sun Aeon, The Final Harvest) - Bass, Growls
* Pyry Hanski (Before the Dawn, Casket) - Drums

Read more about RoutaSielu on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "RoutaSielu"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet