Assailant Assailant
Assailant Line Up:
- Peder Sundqvist - Vocals
- Oskar Norberg - Guitars
- Patrik Larsson - Drums
- Joakim Jonsson - Bass
- Marcus Sundbom - Guitars
- Peder Sandström - Synths Assailant were formed in Umeå/Sweden in 2004.
To make a long story shorter: it all began at six different places with six different persons. These six persons didn't know each other at this time, but they all had a great, burning interest in music.

Read more about Assailant on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Assailant"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet