Bridge 61 Bridge 61
Bridge 61 is a new improvised music cooperative formed in Chicago during December, 2004, by Tim Daisy (drums), Nate McBride (acoustic and electric bass), Jason Stein (bass clarinet), and Ken Vandermark (reeds).
All four members contribute to the ensemble by submitting compositions, considering arrangements, and working through material equally. The band is focused on utilizing its existing histories as a source for new potential in musical exploration (Daisy has worked with Vandermark in the Vandermark 5...

Read more about Bridge 61 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Bridge 61"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet