The Five Du-Tones The Five Du-Tones
The Five Du-Tones were Willie Guest, Frank McCurrey, LeRoy Joyce, James West, and Andrew Butler. They formed at Patrick Henry High School in St. Louis, Missouri, in 1957. Between 1963 and 1966 the Five Du-Tones recorded nine singles on George Leaner's One-derful Records. "Please Change Your Mind" failed to chart, as did "Come Back Baby". The group's third release in 1963 finally got them noticed: "Shake a Tail Feather" (co-written by Andre Williams) was played on R&B stations across the country, but it failed to make the sales and chart position the airplay justified.

Read more about The Five Du-Tones on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Five Du-Tones"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet