Erimha Erimha
Gore: vocals
Kthien: Guitar
Lykan: bass
Dlusternas: Guitar
Ksaos : drums
Sethyus:Keybord Formed in January 2010 by members Ksaos,Kthien,Lykan,and Alix without a name,singer and just a couple of riffs out on the table.Finally the last piece Gore (ex.poison oath/worigntion) joined the band then Erimha was born."His vocals brought the aggression and brutality that we needed" says Erimha.

Read more about Erimha on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Erimha"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet