Sunstorm Sunstorm
1) Sunstorm is the project group featuring lead vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (formerly of Deep Purple, Rainbow, and Yngwie Malmsteen), bassist/vocalist Dennis Ward and guitarist Uwe Rietenauer (both of Pink Cream 69 fame), drummer Chris Schmidt, and keyboardist Jochen Weyer. The album also features artists like Dann Huff and Jim Peterik as additional songwriters.
Sunstorm released its first studio album Sunstorm in 2006. In 2009 second album, House Of Dreams, was released, and in 2012 their third album, Emotional Fire.

Read more about Sunstorm on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sunstorm"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet